Governing Body Fellows

The Governing Body determines the on-going strategic direction of the College and regulates its administration and the management of its finances and assets. It is governed by its Statutes and By-Laws. It meets under the chairmanship of the Principal and is advised by a range of Standing Committees.

Dr Daniel Bulte
Fellow and Tutor in Engineering
Dr Lorraine S Wild
Lecturer and Director of Studies in Human Geography, College Dean
Dr Sarah Norman
Senior Tutor and Tutor for Admissions
Professor Jane Barlow
Professorial Fellow in Evidence-Based Intervention and Social Policy
Dr Anders Bredahl Kock
Fellow and Tutor in Economics
Professor Catherine Schenk
Professorial Fellow in Economic and Social History
Professor Claire Gwenlan
Fellow and Tutor in Physics
Professor Duncan Richards
Climax Professor of Clinical Therapeutics
Dr Barbara Havelková
Fellow and Tutor in Law and the Equality and Diversity Fellow
Dr Matthew Parrott
Fellow and Tutor in Philosophy
Dr Andrea Mondino
Fellow and Tutor in Pure Mathematics
Dr David Tew
Fellow and Tutor in Physical and Theoretical Chemistry