Governing Body Fellows

The Governing Body determines the on-going strategic direction of the College and regulates its administration and the management of its finances and assets. It is governed by its Statutes and By-Laws. It meets under the chairmanship of the Principal and is advised by a range of Standing Committees.

Dr Kerstin Hoge
Fellow and Tutor in Linguistics, Tutor for Graduates
Professor Fiona Macintosh
Supernumerary Fellow in Classical Reception
Professor Rachel Condry
Supernumerary Fellow in Criminology
Professor Selina Todd
Fellow and Tutor in History
Dr Stephen McHugh
Fellow and Tutor in Psychology
Professor Alison Noble FRS
Professorial Fellow in Engineering
Professor Daniel Wakelin
Professorial Fellow in English
Professor Aris Katzourakis
Fellow and Tutor in Zoology
Dr David Howey
Dr David Howey
Fellow and Tutor in Engineering
Dr Philippa Hulley
Fellow and Tutor in Medicine
Professor Dev S Gangjee
Fellow and Tutor in Law
Dr Catherine Swales
Dr Catherine Swales
Fellow and Tutor in Clinical Medicine