Academic Staff

Dr Jonathan Williams
Director of College Music
Dr Eve Worth
Junior Research Fellow in History
Ms Laura Jayne Wright
Stipendiary Lecturer in English
Professor Julia M Yeomans, FRS
Fellow and Tutor in Physics
Professor Dan Zahavi
Senior Research Fellow
Dr Jan Zglinski
Erich Brost Lecturer in German and European Union Law
Dr Tingting Zhu
Junior Research Fellow in Engineering