Academic Staff

Professor Selina Todd
Fellow and Tutor in History
Dr John P Traill
Lecturer in Music
Ms Leah Trueblood
Non-Stipendiary Lecturer in Law
Dr Maya J Tudor
Supernumerary Fellow in Politics
Dr Joaquim Vieira
Non-Stipendiary Lecturer in Medicine
Professor Heather A Viles
Lecturer in Geography
Professor Daniel Wakelin
Professorial Fellow in English
Dr Lisa Wedding
Stipendiary Lecturer in Geography
Dr Sebastian Wedler
Junior Research Fellow in Music
Dr Lorraine S Wild
Lecturer and Director of Studies in Human Geography, College Dean
Dr Robert Wilkins
Lecturer in Medicine
Dr Jonathan Williams
Director of College Music