Academic Staff

Dr Sebastian Alvarez
Associate Research Fellow in History
Dr Rebecca M Armstrong
Fellow and Tutor in Classics
Mr Vassilis Athanassoglou
Lecturer in Medicine
Dr Anita Avramides
Fellow and Tutor in Philosophy
Dr William Balunas
Lecturer in Physics
Dr Soham Bandyopadhyay
Non-Stipendiary Lecturer in Medicine
Professor Jane Barlow
Professorial Fellow in Evidence-Based Intervention and Social Policy
Dr Elsa Baroghel
Lecturer in French
Dr Luckshman Bavan
Mr Luckshman Bavan
Clinical Lecturer in Surgery
Valerie Belu
Lecturer in Politics
Dr Fanny Bessard
Non-Stipendiary Lecturer in History
Dr Michele Bianconi
Lecturer in Classics