Emeritus Fellows

Former Fellows who held their Fellowship with the College for 15 years or more.

Dr Irene Ault

Dr Margaret Christie

Dr Doreen Cormack Innes

Dr Angelica Goodden

Dr Mary Gregory

Mrs Janet Howarth

Dr Barbara Levick

Professor Sally Mapstone

Professor Jane Mellanby

Dr Laura Newby

Miss Celia Sisam

Dr Sarah Watkinson