Academic Staff

Mr Dane Rogers
Non-Stipendiary Lecturer in Mathematics (Statistics)
Professor Catherine Schenk
Professorial Fellow in Economic and Social History
Professor Petra Schleiter
Fellow and Tutor in Politics
Professor Gregory A Seregin
Fellow and Tutor in Pure Mathematics
Dr Andrew James Sillett
Lecturer in Classics
Dr Hannah Smith
Fellow and Tutor in History
Dr Alex K Smith
Junior Research Fellow in Clinical Neuroscience
Dr Lorna J Smith
Fellow and Tutor in Inorganic Chemistry
Dr Sarah Snelling
Non-Stipendiary Lecturer in Biomedicine
Dr Muhammad Sohail
Lecturer in Biochemistry
Ms Yang Song
Lecturer in Chinese
Dr Catherine Swales
Dr Catherine Swales
Fellow and Tutor in Clinical Medicine