Academic Staff

Dr Daniel Bulte
Fellow and Tutor in Engineering
Dr Katherine J Clarke
Fellow and Tutor in Ancient History
Professor Rachel Condry
Supernumerary Fellow in Criminology
Dr Yvonne Couch
Associate Research Fellow in Medical Sciences
Dr Neil Dawson
Lecturer in Medicine
Dr Jamshid Derakhshan
Dr Jamshid Derakhshan
Lecturer in Pure Mathematics, Dean of Degrees
Dr Daniel Devine
Career Development Fellow in Politics
Dr Ann D Dowker
Lecturer in Psychology
Dr Manuel Dries
Lecturer in Philosophy
Professor L Anne Edwards
Supernumerary Fellow in Education
Dr Victoria Elliott
Supernumerary Fellow in Literacy Education
Dr Gareth Evans
Lecturer in English